Welcome to Locum Meds

Locum Meds is a specialist in providing experienced, qualified staff for the primary care industry. With a combined 120+ years of experience within the employment industry our dedicated and diverse team have one common goal; finding that perfect match between client and candidate.

With backgrounds in medical and healthcare recruitment; from independent surgeries to large NHS hospitals, our broad understanding of the industry has been laser-focused to specialise within primary care.

Over the last 7 years Locum Meds is a regionally renowned recruitment agency offering first-rate service to clients and candidates alike. We connect specialist talent with industry-leading employers, catering to all primary care and healthcare disciplines.

Honesty and integrity are two words that form the ethos of Locum Meds, which is why we are able to build such long lasting working relationships with clients and candidates, who both see us as their first port of call.

 

Honorable Company Contacts

GP Jobs In London

Gary

Area Manager – GP Division

Gary@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923594001

Nurse Practitioner Locum Jobs

Dillon

Regional Manager – Nursing Division

Dillon@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923594030

Paramedic Practitioner Jobs

Ryan

Area Manager – GP Division

Ryan@locummeds.com

Direct Dial: 01923594012

locum nurse practitioner locum jobs in Acton

Tom

Senior Recruitment Consultant – GP Division

Tom@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923606143

locum nurse practitioner jobs in Adlington

Kyan

Senior Recruitment Consultant – GP Division

Kyan@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923602402

locum nurse practitioner jobs in Alcester

Lamar

Senior Recruitment Consultant – Nurses Division

Lamar@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923729599

locum nurse practitioner jobs in Aldeburgh

Wael

Senior Recruitment Consultant – GP division

Wael@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923602413

locum nurse practitioner jobs in Alford

Simon

Recruitment Consultant – Nurses Division

Simon@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923594007

locum nurse practitioner jobs in Aldeburgh

Yousef

Senior Recruitment Consultant – Nurses Division

Yousef@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923594051

Diana

Finance Manager

Diana@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923594111

Asad

Admin Manager

asad@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923 594002

Tanya

Compliance Manager

Tanya@locummeds.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01923606141

  • FREEDOM
    TO WORK AROUND
    MY SCHEDULE

    “Working through Locum Meds has given me the freedom to .
    work around my schedule and still get the best rates available. I have 3 children in school so locum
    work suits my needs and the consultants at Locum Meds have always kept me in earning
    consistently.”
    Mary – Advanced Nurse Practitioner
  • HELPED ME
    PROGRESS IN MY CAREER
    TO WHERE I AM NOW.

    “When I decided to retrain as a nurse, I was worried about
    getting regular work. Locum Meds was the only agency that took the time to understand my
    situation and helped me progress in my career to where I am now.”
    David – Emergency Nurse Practitioner
  • JUST DOWN THE ROAD
    FROM WHERE
    I LIVE !

    “I first signed up with Locum Meds as a practice nurse over 4 years ago.
    I have continued to excel in my career thanks to Locum Meds always finding the best practices in
    my local area and am now an experienced practice manager, just down the road from where I live!”
    Satiya – Practice Manager